top of page


Yong Chon Park



Department of Neuropsychiatry

College of Medicine, Hanyang University

Tsuyoshi Akiyama PRCP President Elect.jpg

Tsuyoshi Akiyama

President Elect


Tao Li, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice President

President of Affiliated Mental Health Center & Hangzhou Seventh People's Hospital

Zhejiang University School of Medicine

P R China

Edmond Pi

Vice President


Ahmad Hatim Sulaiman

Vice President

Head of Department and Professor of Psychiatry
Department of Psychological Medicine,
Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Itsuo Asai

Vice President

Chairman, Board of Directors, Heart Clinic Medical Corporation

Susanna Every-Palmer

Vice President

New Zealand

Kang Seob Oh

Vice President


Philip Morris


Fellow, Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists

Fellow, Australasian Chapter, Addiction Medicine, Royal Australasian College of Physicians

Faculty, Old Age Psychiatry, RANZCP

Faculty, Forensic Psychiatry, RANZCP

Faculty, General Adult Psychiatry, RANZCP

Distinguished Fellow, Pacific Rim College of Psychiatrists

Alan Teo

Secretary General

Associate Professor, Oregon Health & Science University

Core Investigator, Center to Improve Veteran Involvement in Care

Immediate Past President

Chee Ng

Healthscope Chair of Psychiatry, The Melbourne Clinic

Professor of Psychiatry, The University of Melbourne

Director International Unit, St. Vincent's Hospital,

Melbourne, Australia

Mian Yoon Chong

Board Member

Past President, PRCP

President, Taiwan Academy of Psychiatric Epidemiology (TAPE)

Chief Medical Advisor, Health Management International, Singapore

Chonnakarn Jatchavala

Board Member

Associate Professor of Psychiatry
Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine
Prince of Songkla University, Songkhla, Thailand 

Takahiro Kato

Board Member

Associate Professor
Department of Neuropsychiatry, Graduate School of Medical Sciences, Kyushu University

Susan Shur-Fen Gau

Board Member

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Department of Psychology, School of Occupational Therapy, 

Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine, Graduate Institute of Brain and Mind Sciences, 

Graduate Institute of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine, National Taiwan University

Helen Herrman

Board Member


Narei Hong

Board Member

Daon Clinic

Director, Committee of External Relations and Cooperation, Korean Neuropsychiatric Association

Huali Wang

Board Member

Professor, Dementia Care and Research Division
Chair, Clinical Research Division, Peking University Institute of Mental Health

John Chee Meng Wong

Board Member

Director of the National University of Singapore  Mind Science Centre and Chairman of the College of Psychiatrists in Singapore
Associate Professor 

Andi Tanra

Board Member


Samuel Law

Board Member

Staff Psychiatrist; and Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute and MAP Centre, St Michael's Hospital, Toronto

Clinical Director, Assertive Community Treatment Program, Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto.

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, University of Toronto

Vincent Chin-Hung Chen

Board Member

Professor, School of Medicine, Chang Gung University, Taiwan

President, Taiwan Academy of Psychiatric Epidemiology (Tape, 2024-)

Dr Antonio C. Sison PRCP Board.jpg

Antonio C. Sison, MD

Board Member


Psychiatry and Dermatology

Associate Professor (retired), Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine, University of the Philippines-Philippine General Hospital

2022 President of the Philippines Psychiatric Association(PPA)

2023-2024, Treasurer of the Philippine Dermatology Society (PDS)

bottom of page